Photo Friday

So far, I’m not even sure anyone’s reading this blog except my dad, but here’s a head’s up that Fridays will now feature either a few links or a photo. This week, an image!

rabbitsbw3

Two of my meat rabbits, Anna (mother, American Chinchilla) and one of her babies (half Am. Chin/half New Zealand). Photo from Spring 2012 taken on my dad’s film Minolta in b/w. As I’m de-cluttering my hard drive, this picture is one of the few I’m not relegating to my back-up drive! I miss these little guys…

What do you think?

